skip to main content

Members

Anthony Tinnirella, Chair
through 2018 
anthony.tinnirella@tyngsboroughps.org

Paul Mitchell, Vice Chair
through 2020 
paul.mitchell@tyngsboroughps.org

Ryan McMahon
through 2020
ryan.mcmahon@tyngsboroughps.org

Julie Guastucci
through 2019
julie.guastucci@tyngsboroughps.org

Amy Pozerski
through 2019
amy.pozerski@tyngsboroughps.org

Michael Moran
through 2018
michael.moran@tyngsboroughps.org

Robert Mullin
through 2018
robert.mullin@tyngsboroughps.org

Corey O'Neill
Student Representative
School Year 2017-18




ADA Compliance Errors 0
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close