skip to main content

Members

6 months ago

Anthony Tinnirella, Chair
through 2021 
anthony.tinnirella@tyngsboroughps.org

Ryan McMahon, Vice Chair
through 2020
ryan.mcmahon@tyngsboroughps.org

Paul Mitchell
through 2020 
paul.mitchell@tyngsboroughps.org

Julie Guastucci
through 2019
julie.guastucci@tyngsboroughps.org

Amy Pozerski
through 2019
amy.pozerski@tyngsboroughps.org

Michael Moran
through 2021
michael.moran@tyngsboroughps.org

Robert Mullin
through 2021
robert.mullin@tyngsboroughps.org

Sophia Campbell
Student Representative
School Year 2018-19




BACK: Rob Mullin, Paul Mitchell, Michael Moran, Ryan McMahon
FRONT: Julie Guastucci, Anthony Tinnirella, Amy Pozerski
Student Representative: Sophia Campbell

Policies

about 1 year ago


The Tyngsborough Public Schools Policy Book contains all of the policies that have been adopted by the Tyngsborough School Committee. These policies provide guidance from the School Committee to the administration, staff, and community regarding the organization and operation of the Tyngsborough Public Schools.

Click here for Tyngsborough School District Policies

Agendas and Minutes

7 months ago

All regular School Committee meetings are held in the Professional Development Center, Tyngsborough High School, 36 Norris Road, unless otherwise noted below and in the agenda.  Meetings are generally scheduled for the 1st and 3rd Tuesday each month at 7:00 p.m.  Working session locations are to be determined.  Videos of meetings are also shown on Channel 8 or 10 for viewing.  Please confirm meeting times and locations at the top of every meeting agenda.