skip to main content
Ryan McMahon

Ryan McMahon, Chair
through 2023
ryan.mcmahon@tyngsboroughps.org


Rebecca Stanton

Rebecca Stanton, Vice Chair
through 2022
rebecca.stanton@tyngsboroughps.org


Julie Guastucci

Julie Guastucci, Recording Secretary
through 2022
julie.guastucci@tyngsboroughps.org


Robert Mullin

Robert Mullin
through 2021
robert.mullin@tyngsboroughps.org


Michael Moran

Michael Moran
through 2021
michael.moran@tyngsboroughps.org


Anthony Tinnirella

Anthony Tinnirella
through 2021
anthony.tinnirella@tyngsboroughps.org


Jeffrey Bowe

Jeffrey Bowe
through 2023
jeffrey.bowe@tyngsboroughps.org


Natalie Barros

Natalie Barros
Student Representative
School Year 2020-21